Toddler Tips for the Holidays

Join us for a FREE 30-minute webinar: Toddler Tips for the Holidays!
Registration is Closed
Toddler Tips for the Holidays

Time & Location

Dec 09, 2020, 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM PST
Webinar

About the Event

Tis the season! Holidays with toddlers bring a whole new level of fun and chaos, not to mention with the additional pandemic curveball. Join Sproutable Co-Founder Julietta Skoog for her tried and true Positive Discipline tips to create memories, turn behavior challenges into learning opportunities, and stay grounded and mindful as 2020 (finally!) wraps up.

Offering strategies for:

*staying connected and firm

*how to navigate extended family

*treats, sweets and screen time

*the gifts!

*creating tradition

*holiday routines

*mindfulness and more!

When: Wednesday, December 9th

Time: 11am PST | 2 pm EST | 7 pm GMT

30 minutes + Q&A

Cost = FREE!!

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • FREE Ticket
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event