Toddler Tips for the Holidays

Free webinar!
For parents of kids 18 month - 5 yr olds
Tis the season!
 
Holidays with toddlers bring a whole new level of fun and chaos, not to mention the additional pandemic curveball. Join Sproutable Co-Founder Julietta Skoog for her tried and true Positive Discipline tips to create memories, turn behavior challenges into learning opportunities, and stay grounded and mindful as 2020 (finally!) wraps up.
 
 
Learn Strategies for:

  • Staying connected and firm

  • How to navigate extended family

  • Treats, sweets and screen time

  • Gifts!

  • Creating traditions

  • Holiday routines

  • Mindfulness and more!



Less drama. More connection.
 
Less stress. More fun.
 

Photo by Annie Spratt on Unsplash

Choose a time

Ocean

Two options for families all over the world

Wednesday, December 9th

Option One
11 am PST | 2 pm EST | 7 pm GMT

Option Two
8:30 pm PST | 11:30 pm EST |
(+1 day) 12:30 pm SGT
 

Julietta Skoog NCSP, MA

Julietta is a Certified Positive Discipline Trainer.  She has an Ed.S Degree in School Psychology and a Masters Degree in School Counseling from Seattle University with 15 years of experience in Seattle Public Schools. She is also the co-founder and early learning expert at Sproutable.
Her expertise includes early child development, autism, learning disabilities, anxiety, and behavior disorders, as well as leading friendship groups and classroom lessons based on Positive Discipline and Social Thinking.  Mindfulness is a key foundation in all of her work.
 
Her popular keynote speeches, classes and workshops in Seattle have been described as rejuvenating, motivating, and inspiring. She is the proud mother of three children. 
 
Email Us
Book us for a keynote, parent ed talk, or teacher training: info@besproutable.com