Family Travel Tips Free Webinar

Free webinar!
For parents of kids 18 months - 7 yr olds

Cabin fever?
Now that there is some light at the end of the COVID tunnel, you may be ready to brave travel again - with kids! Learning how to travel with little kids again, for the first time? How do you travel long distances with babies, toddlers, preschoolers? How do you tamp down the reliance on screens, or stop tantrums on airplanes? 

 

Traveling with kids is like going on a roller coaster. You are guaranteed to have some highs and lows, and once you are buckled in you just have to hang on for the ride. 

 

Join Sproutable co-founder Julietta Skoog for this FREE webinar!

These tips are guaranteed to make your next trip smoother and more fun so you can enjoy that roller coaster to its fullest.

 
​​
  • How to prep your kids for the travel day

  • What to do about screens

  • Packing

  • Routines while traveling

  • Family relationships & conflict

 
 
Learn 5 Things You Don't Want to Forget Before a Trip:
(and no this isn’t a packing list)

 
Less drama. More connection.
 
Less stress. More fun.

Photo by Annie Spratt on Unsplash

Choose a time

Ocean

Two options for families all over the world

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
30 minute webinar with Q&A

Registration required.
 

Can't make it?
No problem. We will send all registered attendees a link to watch the recording.

Option One
10 am PT | 1 pm ET | 6 pm GMT

Option Two
8 pm PT | 11 pm ET |
11 am SGT  (+1 day)
 
Photo by Dan Gold on Unsplash

Julietta Skoog NCSP, MA

Julietta Skoog toddler holiday tips.jpg
Julietta is a Certified Positive Discipline Trainer. She has an Ed.S Degree in School Psychology and a Masters Degree in School Counseling from Seattle University with over 20 years of experience helping families in schools and homes. She is also the co-founder and early learning expert at Sproutable.
Her expertise includes early child development, autism, learning disabilities, anxiety, and behavior disorders, as well as leading friendship groups and classroom lessons based on Positive Discipline and Social Thinking.  Mindfulness is a key foundation in all of her work.
 
Her popular keynote speeches, classes and workshops in Seattle have been described as rejuvenating, motivating, and inspiring. She is the proud mother of three children.